Don't want to lose track of those people that really grab your attention? Click Save Favorite from their profile so you can easily find their profile again.
View your Favorites
In the left menu, click Favorites and then My Favorites. From here, you can view, manage, or remove your Favorites. Make sure you proceed with caution before removing someone, you might not be able to find their profile again.